For all student inquiries, please contact the appropriate UVSS Lead Director or the Info Booth at uvssinfo@uvss.ca.

For media requests, please contact comm@uvss.ca

For business inquiries see below.

UVSS Board of Directors

Director of Campaigns & Community Relations
Cleo Philp
Email: campaigns@uvss.ca

Director of Events
Sarah Buchanan
Email: events@uvss.ca

Director of Finance & Operations
Khushi Wadhwa
Email: finance@uvss.ca

Director of Outreach & University Relations
Lane O’Hara Cooke
Email: outreach@uvss.ca

Director of Student Affairs (relating to student clubs, course unions, FSS)
Bunni Williams
Email: affairs@uvss.ca

Director of International Student Relations
Nico Caparas
internationalrep@uvss.ca


UVSS Staff

UVSS Info Booth

Melony Maki
250.721.8355
uvssinfo@uvss.ca

General Office Manager

Terri Tan
250.472.4317
alma@uvic.ca

General Manager

Dale Robertson
250.721.8350
uvssgm@uvss.ca

Executive Director

Corbett Gildersleve
250.721.6199
execdir@uvss.ca

Human Resources and Administrative Services Manager

Laila Casado
250.472.4305
hradmin@uvss.ca

Constituency Director

Allie McFarland
250.472.5217
constituency@uvss.ca

Research & Communications Manager

Sidney Ray
250.721.8368
comm@uvss.ca

Member Outreach & Communications Officer

Deepkhushi Baidwan
250.721.8368
comm3@uvss.ca

External Relations Officer

Sarthak Chugh

250.721.8368
externalrelations@uvss.ca


SUB Businesses

Catering & Conferences
250.721.6243
uvsscatering@uvic.ca

Felicita’s Campus Pub

250.721.8362
manager@felicitas.ca

Food Services
250.472.4396
foodmanager@uvss.ca

Munchie Bar & Cinecenta
250.721.8364
cinecenta@uvss.ca

SUBtext
250.721.8810
subtext@uvss.ca

Zap Copy
250.721.8805
zaporders@uvss.ca


Courier Address
UVic Students’ Society
University of Victoria
Student Union Building – Room B128
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

Mailing Address
UVic Students’ Society
University of Victoria
PO Box 3035 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P3
Canada