For all student inquiries please contact the appropriate Lead Director or the Info Booth uvssinfo@uvss.ca. For business inquiries see below.

 

Director of Campaigns & Community Relations
Emily Lowan
Email: campaigns@uvss.ca

Director of Events
Sebastian Franco-Monroy
Email: events@uvss.ca

Director of Finance & Operations
Caleb Burd
Email: finance@uvss.ca

Director of Outreach & University Relations
Sarina de Havelyn
Email: outreach@uvss.ca

Director of Student Affairs

Dalal Tubeishat
Email: affairs@uvss.ca

General Office Manager
Terri Tan
250.472.4317
250.472.4851(fax)
alma@uvic.ca

General Manager
Dale Robertson
250.721.8350
uvssgm@uvss.ca

Executive Director
Alannah James
250.721.6199
execdir@uvic.ca

Research & Communications Manager
Stefanie Hardman
250.721.8368
comm@uvic.ca

UVSS Info Booth
250.721.8355
uvssinfo@uvss.ca


Courier Address
UVic Students’ Society
University of Victoria
Student Union Building – Room B128
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

Mailing Address
UVic Students’ Society
University of Victoria
PO Box 3035 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P3
Canada


Catering & Conferences
250.721.6243
uvsscatering@uvic.ca

Felicita’s Campus Pub

250.721.8362
manager@felicitas.ca

Food Services
250.472.4396
bmielke@uvss.ca

Munchie Bar & Cinecenta
250.721.8364
sheppard@uvss.ca

SUBtext
250.721.8810
subtext@uvss.ca

Zap Copy
250.721.8805
zaporders@uvss.ca